Yhteystiedot

Paikkatiedustelut: 040-5244284

Asumiskoti Tuisku

Kotikouluntie 1

66300 Jurva

 

Tuisku Kanslia                    Puuska Kanslia

040-6750896                       040-1808330

asumiskoti@tuiskuoy.fi          asumiskoti.puuska@tuiskuoy.fi

 

Yksikönjohtaja

Viivi Peltola

040-1242848

viivi.peltola@tuiskuoy.fi

Asumiskoti Pyry

Tuomisentie 7

66500 Vähäkyrö

 

Pyry Kanslia

040-1244066

asumiskoti.pyry@tuiskuoy.fi

 

Yksikönjohtaja

Mia Suomela

040-1283944

mia.suomela@tuiskuoy.fi

Asumiskoti Viima

Radiotie 15

65370 Vaasa

 

Viima Kanslia

040-1593615

asumiskoti.viima@tuiskuoy.fi

 

Yksikönjohtaja

Johanna Varila

040-1593694

johanna.varila@tuiskuoy.fi

Asumiskoti Tuuli

Santalan Kartanontie 177 F

10900 Hanko

 

Tuuli Kanslia

040-5329632

asumiskoti.tuuli@tuiskuoy.fi

 

Yksikönjohtaja

Katja Niukkanen

040-1490496

katja.niukkanen@tuiskuoy.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja

Satu Sipiläinen

040-1591395

satu.sipilainen@tuiskuoy.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja

Marko Hietanen

040-1281455

marko.hietanen@tuiskuoy.fi

Perhetyövastaava

Kirsi Visuri

040-1593543

kirsi.visuri@tuiskuoy.fi

Toimitusjohtaja

Ilkka Poti

040-5244284

ilkka.poti@tuiskuoy.fi

Hallintojohtaja

Pieta Pitkänen

040-6750893

pieta.pitkanen@tuiskuoy.fi

Taloushallinto

Suvi Multisilta

0400-484155

suvi.multisilta@tuiskuoy.fi

Laskutustiedot                    

Tuisku Terveys- ja Sosiaalipalvelut Oy

Lisänimeksi / viitteeksi yksikön nimi

Kauppatie 1 A 9, 66400 Laihia

Verkkolaskutus

Maventa

Osoite 003728173165

Tunnus 003721291126 / DABAFIHH

Y-tunnus

2817316-5

Tilinumero

FI54 1791 3000 0147 74

Lähetä meille viesti